lUCYnAY272014 165ear lUCYnAY272014 1603earbetter


Lucy has small ears; therefore, she is an Asia elephant.

Image Credit

Image Credit:

African Elephant – Note the big ears on the African Elephant

 RIDDLE:  Do Asian Female Elephants Have Tusks?   Answer:  No

RIDDLE:  Is Lucy a Girl’s Name?  Answer:  Yes

RIDDLE:  Is Lucy the Elephant A Man or Lady Elephant?  Answer:  I Dunno

About jackikellum

I am a Fine Artist and Designer, and I am also a writer. In one of my graduate programs, I wrote my thesis on William Blake. Like Blake, much of my work is about childhood and lost innocence. Also like Blake, I strive to both write and illustrate my work. In addition to my own work, I teach both writing and illustrating from my home studio. I also offer editing and consulting services.

Leave a Reply

